Boyzone – By Request ([iTunes Plus AAC M4A)

The album contains all of the band's singles release since the start of their career in 1994, with the exception of the Irish-only single "Working My Way Back to You", the Japanese only-single "Believe in Me", the American-only single "Mystical Experience", which appears as a bonus track on the Australian release, "Te Garder Pres De Moi".

Which appears as a bonus track on the French release, and "Everyday I Love You", which despite being an international release, only appears on the Asian release of the album, and was released as a single from The Singles Collection: 1994-1999 in the United Kingdom.

The album also Ronan Keating's first solo outing, "When You Say Nothing at All", plus three tracks only ever previously issued in the United States, on the American version of Where We Belong.

Password: am666u555@endusgoogle

I Love the Way You Love Me 
No Matter What 
All That I Need 
Baby Can I Hold You 
Picture of You 
Isn't It a Wonder 
A Different Beat 
Father and Son 
So Good 
Coming Home Now 
Key to My Life 
Love Me for a Reason 
When the Going Gets Tough 
You Needed Me 
When You Say Nothing At All 
All the Time In the World 
I'll Never Not Need You 
So They Told Me
Next Post »
Thanks for your comment